Dolly Parton Story

Dolly Parton Tribute

Enter name of town or theatre to find gigs near you:

Theatre Show gigs

As well as the regular appearances with her band performing her own show, and "Islands in the Stream", Andrea can often be seen solo at smaller events and venues. For more details about these appearances, or to book Andrea for your event, please contact her on +44 (0)773 8702 931 or send an email to 7andreapattison@gmail.com



Upcoming performances

We are really excited to be taking new Dolly and Kenny show "Islands in the Stream" on tour again this year, with the fantastic Peter White as Kenny Rogers. Thanks to the team at entertainers.co.uk. Here's Andrea and Peter onstage together recently singing "We've Got Tonight".

Dolly Parton with Kenny Rogers tribute, Peter White

All of the gigs listed are "Islands in the Stream" shows, except those marked as solo appearances.


Saturday 12th February - Village Hall, Stannington (solo appearance by Andrea)

Thursday 17th February - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Saturday 19th February - The Grand Theatre, Blackpool

Friday 25th February - Inverness venue TBC (solo appearance by Andrea)

Saturday 26th February - Inverness venue TBC (solo appearance by Andrea)

Tuesday 8th March - Altrincham, Garrick Playhouse

Wednesday 9th March - Beacon Arts Centre

Thursday 10th March - Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Friday 11th March - Townhouse, Hamilton

Saturday 12th March - Rothes Hall, Glenrothes

Thursday 17th March - Ipswich Corn Exchange

Saturday 19th March - Grove Theatre, Dunstable

Thursday 24th March - Sands Centre, Carlise

Saturday 26th March - Burntisland Golf Club (solo appearance by Andrea)

Friday 25th March - New Theatre, Peterborough

Thursday 7th April - Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Friday 8th April - Crazy Horse Saloon, Felmoor Park, Northumberland

Sunday 17th April - New Theatre, Cardiff

Saturday 30th April - Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare

Sunday 1st May - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple

Saturday 7th May - Royal Hall, Harrogate

Thursday 12th May - Victoria Hall, Stoke

Friday 13th May - Embassy Theatre, Skegness

Saturday 21st May - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Sunday 22nd May - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday 23rd May - Swansea Grand

Friday 27th May - Sunderland Empire

Thursday 2nd June - Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Friday 3rd June - Spotlight Theatre, Bridlington

Friday 24th June - Blackwood Miners Institute

Thursday 30th June - Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Friday 1st July - Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre

Saturday 2nd July - Sunnysands Caravan Park, Barmouth, Wales (solo appearance by Andrea)

Sunday 3rd July - King's Theatre, Glasgow

Thursday 21st July - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Friday 29th July - Gisborough Priory Festival (solo appearance by Andrea)

Sunday 21st August - New Wimbledon Theatre

Friday 26th August - New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Saturday 27th August Newcastle City Hall

Saturday 17th September - Tunza Centre, St Helens (solo appearance by Andrea)

Sunday 23rd October - The Deco, Northampton

Thursday 24th November - Bedford Corn Exchange


More dates to be announced soon




Contact us

For more information contact Andrea Pattison
Tel: +44 (0)773 8702 931
Email: 7andreapattison@gmail.com