Dolly Parton Story

Dolly Parton Tribute

Enter name of town or theatre to find gigs near you:

Theatre Show gigs

As well as the regular appearances with her band performing her own show, and "Islands in the Stream", Andrea can often be seen solo at smaller events and venues. For more details about these appearances, or to book Andrea for your event, please contact Richard Rutherford on +44 (0)774 3817 177 or send an email to richard@dollypartonstory.com



Upcoming performances

We are really excited to be taking new Dolly and Kenny show "Islands in the Stream" on tour again this year, with the fantastic Peter White as Kenny Rogers. Thanks to the team at entertainers.co.uk. Here's Andrea and Peter onstage together recently singing "We've Got Tonight".

Dolly Parton with Kenny Rogers tribute, Peter White

"Islands in the Stream" tour gigs are marked with the
logo


Friday 15th February – Billingham Forum
forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
(featuring guest appearance from guitarist/singer Brian Dales)

Saturday 16th February - Private event, Brighton
Solo appearance by Andrea

Friday 22nd February – Harlow Playhouse
harlowplayhouse.co.uk

Sunday 24th February – Orchard Theatre, Dartford
orchardtheatre.co.uk

Thursday 7th March – Middlesbrough Theatre
middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk

Friday 8th March – Gwyn Hall, Neath
gwynhall.celticleisure.org

Saturday 9th March – Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
lighthousetheatre.co.uk

Friday 15th March – Alhambra TBC

Saturday 23rd March – Ben Wyvis Hotel, Strathpeffer
crerarhotels.com
(solo appearance by Andrea)

Monday 25th March - Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
queens-theatre.co.uk

Thursday 28th March – Leas Cliff Hall, Folkstone
/venues/leas-cliff-hall/

Friday 29th March – Cheltenham Town Hall
cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

Saturday 30th March – Theatre Royal Wakefield
theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk

Friday 12th April – Phoenix Ale House, Inverness (solo appearance by Andrea)
phoenixalehouse.co.uk

Saturday 13th April – The Hen House, Dingwall (solo appearance by Andrea)
facebook.com/thehenhousedingwall

Sunday 14th April – Caledonian Bar, Invergordon (solo appearance by Andrea)
facebook.com/thecaleyinvergordon

Saturday 11th May – Rendezvous Casino, Southend (solo appearance by Andrea)
southend.rendezvouscasino.com

Friday 17th May – Bedford Corn Exchange
bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

Sunday 19th May – Liverpool Empire Theatre
atgtickets.com/liverpool-empire

Saturday 25th May – Bishopton Sports and Social Club (solo appearance by Andrea)
facebook.com/bishoptonsportsandsocialclub

Thursday 30th May – Mansfield Palace Theatre
mansfieldpalace.co.uk

Thursday 6th June – Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
crewelyceum.co.uk

Saturday 8th June – Cliffs Pavilion, Essex
southendtheatres.org.uk/

Saturday 15th June – Private event Yeovil (solo appearance by Andrea)

Thursday 20th June – Malvern Theatre, Worcestershire
malvern-theatres.co.uk

Friday 28th June – Chelmsford Civic Theatre
chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Saturday 6th July – Hallmark Hotel, Carlisle (solo appearance by Andrea)
booking.com/Hallmark-Hotel-Carlisle

Saturday 10th August – The Brunton, Musselburgh
eastlothian.gov.uk/thebrunton

Friday 16th August – Princess Theatre, Torquay
atgtickets.com/princess-theatre-torquay

Saturday 17th August – Hill Billy Honky Tonk, Skipton (solo appearance by Andrea)
facebook.com/HillbillyHonkytonk

Sunday 22nd September – Grand Theatre, Blackpool
blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Saturday 28th September – South Western Social Club, Glasgow (solo appearance by Andrea)
facebook.com/SouthWesternSocial

Wednesday 2nd October – Radlet Centre, Hertfordshire
radlettcentre.co.uk

Thursday 3rd October – Oakengates Theatre, Telford
theplacetelford.com

Friday 4th October – Newcastle City Hall
theatreroyal.co.uk

Wednesday 9th October – The King’s Theatre, Portsmouth
kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Friday 11th October – The Exchange, Sturminster
stur-exchange.co.uk

Saturday 12th October – Charity Event, Roker Hotel (solo appearance by Andrea)

Friday 18th October – Ipswich Regent
ipswich.gov.uk

Saturday 19th October – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft
marinatheatre.co.uk

Thursday 24th October – Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath
webstertheatre.co.uk

Friday 25th October – Music Hall, Aberdeen
aberdeenperformingarts.com/music-hall

Sunday 27th October – Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
beaconartscentre.co.uk

Wednesday 30th October – Epsom Playhouse
epsomplayhouse.co.uk

Friday 1st November – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk

Saturday 2nd November – Albert Hall, Nottingham
alberthallnottingham.co.uk

Saturday 9th November – Private event, Sunderland (solo appearance by Andrea)

Friday 15th November – The TLT, Drogheda
thetlt.ie

Saturday 16th November – Ulster Hall, Belfast
ulsterhall.co.uk

Sunday 17th November – Millenium Forum, Londonderry
millenniumforum.co.uk

Saturday 23rd November – Carnegie Theatre, Workington
carnegietheatre.co.uk

Christmas party gigs at The Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
(solo appearances by Andrea)
Saturday 30 November
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Friday, 13 December
Saturday, 14 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Tuesday 31 December
edinburghcornexchange.com


More dates to be announced soon


See where else we've played recently


Contact us

For more information contact Richard Rutherford
Tel: +44 (0)774 3817 177
Email: richard@dollypartonstory.com