Dolly Parton Story

Dolly Parton Tribute

Enter name of town or theatre to find gigs near you:

Theatre Show gigs

As well as her appearances with the band and Peter White, Andrea performs solo at numerous smaller venues and private events. Those gigs can't be listed on this page, so, for more details about these appearances, please contact contact Richard Rutherford on +44 (0)774 3817 177 or send an email to richard@dollypartonstory.com



Upcoming performances

We are really excited to be taking new Dolly and Kenny show "Islands in the Stream" on tour again this year, with the fantastic Peter White as Kenny Rogers. Thanks to the team at entertainers.co.uk. Here's Andrea and Peter onstage together recently singing "We've Got Tonight".

Dolly Parton with Kenny Rogers tribute, Peter White

"Islands in the Stream" tour gigs are marked with the IITS logo


Thursday 15th March - The Caves, Edinburgh
unusualvenuesedinburgh.com/whats-on
Featuring Peter White as Kenny Rogers

Friday 16th March - Eden Court, Inverness
eden-court.co.uk
Featuring Peter White as Kenny Rogers

Monday 19th March - Queens Theatre, Hornchurch
queens-theatre.co.uk

Tuesday 20th March - Theatre Royal, Windsor
theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk

Saturday 24th March - Ipswich Regent
ipswich.gov.uk

Thursday 29th March - Cliffs Pavilion, South End
southendtheatres.org.uk

Monday 2nd April - Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier
cromerpier.co.uk

Thursday 5th April - Marina Theatre, Lowestoft
marinatheatre.co.uk

Friday 6th April - The Exchange, Dorset - "Rescheduled from Saturday 3rd March"
stur-exchange.co.uk

Saturday 14th April - Royal Hall, Harrogate
harrogatetheatre.co.uk/royal-hall

Friday 20th April - Grantham Meres
grantham-events/grantham-meres-leisure-centre

Saturday 21st April - INEC Killarney, Co. Derry
inec.ie

Wednesday 25th April - Dorking Hallls
dorkinghalls.co.uk

Saturday 28th April - The Deco, Northampton
thedeco.co.uk

Wednesday 2nd May - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Thursday 3rd May - The Cresset, Peterborough
cresset.co.uk

Friday 11th May - Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds
theatreroyal.org

Saturday 12th May - Stafford Gatehouse Theatre
staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk

Sunday 13th May - Milton Keynes Theatre
atgtickets.com/milton-keynes-theatre

Thursday 17th May - Albert Halls, Stirling
culturestirling.org/albert-halls

Friday 18th May - Alun Armstrong Theatre
whatsonstage.com/alun-armstrong-theatre

Saturday 19th May - The Gaiety Theatre, Ayr
thegaiety.co.uk

Sunday 20th May - Webster Memorial Theatre
webstertheatre.co.uk

Friday 1st June - Carnegie Theatre, Workington
carnegietheatre.co.uk

Saturday 2nd June - The Forum, Barrow in Furnace
theforumbarrow.co.uk

Friday 8th June The Prince's Theatre, Clacton
princestheatre.co.uk

Saturday 9th June - Conkers, Derbyshire
visitconkers.com/musicevents

Thursday 14th June - Tivoli Theatre, Dorset
tivoliwimborne.co.uk

Friday 15th June - Exmouth Pavilion
ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion

Saturday 16th June - Camberley Theatre
camberleytheatre.biz

Thursday 21st June - White Rock Theatre Hastings
whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Friday 22nd June - Epsom Playhouse
epsomplayhouse.co.uk

Saturday 23rd June - Kings Hall, Herne Bay
thekingshall.com

Friday 29th June - Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
tickets.newportlive.co.uk

Saturday 30th June - Dragonfly Theatre, Radstock, Somerset
radstocklive.com/dragonflytheatre
Featuring Paul Philips as Kenny Rogers

Saturday 21st July - 02 ABC Glasgow
academymusicgroup.com/o2abcglasgow/
Featuring Peter White as Kenny Rogers

Friday 10th August, The Brunton, Musselbrugh
thebrunton.co.uk

Friday 24th August - York Opera House
/venues/grand-opera-house-york

Saturday 25th August - Wycombe Swan Theatre - "Additional rebooking - tickets from Friday 2nd March are transferable"
wycombeswan.co.uk

Friday 31st August - Mercury Theatre, Colchester
mercurytheatre.co.uk

Friday 7th September - New Theatre, Oxford
atgtickets.com/new-theatre-oxford

Friday 14th September - New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
atgtickets.com/new-alexandra-theatre-birmingham

Saturday 15th September - Blackwood Miners Institute, Gwent
caerphilly.gov.uk/whats-on

Thursday 20th September - Lanark Memorial Hall
slleisureandculture.co.uk/lanark_memorial_hall

Friday 21st September - Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
whitehalltheatre.com

Saturday 22nd September - Easterbrook Hall
easterbrookhall.co.uk

Sunday 23rd September - Edinburgh Playhouse
atgtickets.com/edinburgh-playhouse/

Thursday 27th September Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
swindontheatres.co.uk

Saturday 29th September - Regent Theatre, Stoke
atgtickets.com/regent-theatre

Sunday 30th September - Theatre Royal, Glasgow
atgtickets.com/theatre-royal-glasgow

Wednesday 3rd October - Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
gordon-craig.co.uk

Sunday 7th October - The Theatre by the Lake, Keswick
theatrebythelake.com

Tuesday 9th October - Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
belgrade.co.uk

Thursday 11th October - Theatre Royal, Brighton
atgtickets.com/theatre-royal-brighton

Friday 12th October - Cleckheaton Town Hall
kirklees.gov.uk/cleckheaton-town-hall

Sunday 14th October - Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Tuesday 16th October - Sunderland Empire
atgtickets.com/sunderland-empire

Saturday 20th October - The Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe
spapavilion.uk

Friday 26th October - Regent Centre, Christchurch
regentcentre.co.uk

Thursday 1st November - Grimsby Auditorium
grimsbyauditorium.org.uk

Wednesday 14th November - Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple
/Queens-Theatre/Whats-On

Thursday 15th November - Alyesbury Waterside Theatre
/venues/aylesbury-waterside-theatre

Friday 23rd November - Penistone Paramount
penistoneparamount.co.uk

Saturday 24th November - Memo Arts Centre, Barry
memoartscentre.co.uk

Thursday 29th November - Spa Complex, Scarborough
scarboroughspa.co.uk

Friday 14th December - Ironworks, Inverness
ironworksvenue.com
Featuring Peter White as Kenny Rogers

Saturday 15th December - Rothes Halls
onfife.com/rothes-halls

Advanced Dates for 2019


More dates to be announced soon


See where else we've played recently


Contact us

For more information contact Richard Rutherford
Tel: +44 (0)774 3817 177
Email: richard@dollypartonstory.com