Dolly Parton Story

Dolly Parton Tribute

Enter name of town or theatre to find gigs near you:

Theatre Show gigs

As well as her appearances with the band and Peter White, Andrea performs solo at numerous smaller venues and private events. Those gigs can't be listed on this page, so, for more details about these appearances, please contact contact Richard Rutherford on +44 (0)774 3817 177 or send an email to richard@dollypartonstory.com



Upcoming performances

We are really excited to be taking new Dolly and Kenny show "Islands in the Stream" on tour again this year, with the fantastic Peter White as Kenny Rogers. Thanks to the team at entertainers.co.uk. Here's Andrea and Peter onstage together recently singing "We've Got Tonight".

Dolly Parton with Kenny Rogers tribute, Peter White

"Islands in the Stream" tour gigs are marked with the IITS logo


Thursday November 23rd - Southport Theatre
0844 871 7649
watgtickets.com/southport-theatre-and-convention-centre/

Tuesday 28th November - Theatre Royal, Nottingham
0115 989 5555
trch.co.uk

Friday 5th January - St Davids Hall, Cardiff
stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Friday 12th January - Sands Centre
thesandscentre.co.uk

Friday 19th January - New Wimbledon Theatre
atgtickets.com/new-wimbledon-theatre

Thursday 25th January - Swansea Grand
swansea.gov.uk/swanseagrandtheatre

Friday 26th January - Savoy Theatre, Monmouth
monmouth-savoy.co.uk

Thursday 1st February Cheltenham Town Hall
cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

Friday 2nd February - Thameside Theatre, Grays
thurrock.gov.uk/thameside-theatre

Saturday 3rd February - Woodville Halls, Gravesend
woodville.seatlive.com

Friday 9th February - Liverpool Empire
atgtickets.com/liverpool-empire

Saturday 10th February - Bedford Corn Exchange
bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

Friday 16th February - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
leascliffhall.co.uk

Friday 17th February - Weymouth Pavilion Charity Event
weymouthpavilion.com
Featuring Paul Philips as Kenny Rogers

Thursday 22nd February - Newcastle City Hall
theatreroyal.co.uk/city-hall

Friday 23rd February - Piperdam Golf and Country Club
piperdam.com

Wednesday 28th February - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
orchardtheatre.co.uk

Thursday 1st March - The Spotlight
spotlighttheatrebrid.co.uk

Friday 2nd March - Wycombe Swan Theatre
wycombeswan.co.uk

Saturday 3rd March - The Exchange
royalexchange.co.uk

Thursday 8th March - Lyceum Theatre Crewe
crewelyceum.co.uk

Friday 9th March - Middlesbrough Theatre
middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk

Saturday 10th March - The Assembly, Leamington
leamingtonassembly.com

Friday 16th March - Eden Court, Inverness
eden-court.co.uk
Featuring Peter White as Kenny Rogers

Monday 19th March - Queens Theatre, Hornchurch
queens-theatre.co.uk

Tuesday 20th March - Theatre Royal, Windsor
theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk

Saturday 24th March - Ipswich Regent
ipswich.gov.uk

Thursday 29th March - Cliffs Pavilion, South End
southendtheatres.org.uk

Monday 2nd April - Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier
cromerpier.co.uk

Thursday 5th April - Marina Theatre, Lowestoft
marinatheatre.co.uk

Saturday 14th April - Royal Hall, Harrogate
harrogatetheatre.co.uk/royal-hall

Friday 20th April - Grantham Meres
/grantham-events/grantham-meres-leisure-centre

Wednesday 25th April - Dorking Hallls
dorkinghalls.co.uk

Saturday 28th April - The Deco, Northampton
thedeco.co.uk

Wednesday 2nd May - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Friday 11th May - Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds
theatreroyal.org

Saturday 12th May - Stafford Gatehouse Theatre
staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk

Sunday 13th May - Milton Keynes Theatre
atgtickets.com/milton-keynes-theatre

Thursday 17th May - Albert Halls, Stirling
culturestirling.org/albert-halls

Friday 18th May - Alun Armstrong Theatre
whatsonstage.com/alun-armstrong-theatre

Saturday 19th May - The Gaiety Theatre, Ayr
thegaiety.co.uk

Sunday 20th May - Webster Memorial Theatre
webstertheatre.co.uk

Friday 1st June - Carnegie Theatre, Workington
carnegietheatre.co.uk

Saturday 2nd June - The Forum, Barrow in Furnace
theforumbarrow.co.uk

Friday 8th June The Prince's Theatre, Clacton
princestheatre.co.uk

Saturday 9th June - Conkers, Derbyshire
visitconkers.com/musicevents

Thursday 14th June - Tivoli Theatre, Dorset
tivoliwimborne.co.uk

Friday 15th June - Exmouth Pavilion
ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion

Saturday 16th June - Camberley Theatre
camberleytheatre.biz

Thursday 21st June - White Rock Theatre Hastings
whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Friday 22nd June - Epsom Playhouse
epsomplayhouse.co.uk

Saturday 23rd June - Kings Hall, Herne Bay
thekingshall.com

Friday 29th June - Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
tickets.newportlive.co.uk

Saturday 30th June - Dragonfly Theatre, Radstock, Somerset
radstocklive.com/dragonflytheatre
Featuring Paul Philips as Kenny Rogers

Friday 10th August, The Brunton, Musselbrugh
thebrunton.co.uk

Saturday 11th August - The Assembly, Aberdeen
aberdeenperformingarts.com

Friday 24th August - York Opera House
/venues/grand-opera-house-york

Saturday 22nd September - Easterbrook Hall
easterbrookhall.co.uk

Thursday 27th September Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
swindontheatres.co.uk

Tuesday 9th October - Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
belgrade.co.uk

Friday 12th October - Cleckheaton Town Hall
kirklees.gov.uk/cleckheaton-town-hall

Sunday 14th October - Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Saturday 20th October - The Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe
spapavilion.uk

Wednesday 14th November - Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple
/Queens-Theatre/Whats-On

Thursday 15th November - Alyesbury Waterside Theatre
/venues/aylesbury-waterside-theatre

Friday 23rd November - Penistone Paramount
penistoneparamount.co.uk

Thursday 29th November - Spa Complex, Scarborough
scarboroughspa.co.uk

Advanced Dates for 2019


More dates to be announced soon


See where else we've played recently


Contact us

For more information contact Richard Rutherford
Tel: +44 (0)774 3817 177
Email: richard@dollypartonstory.com